Saturday, 5 May 2012

Trance Nation Edmonton 3

listen again here:

0. Trance Nation Edmonton Intro - Shane Martin ft Salina
Sultan & Ned Shepard feat. Quilla - Walls
Alexander Popov - When The Sun (Eximinds Remix)
Paper Aeroplanes - Winter Never Comes (Mark Eteson Club Mix)
Rory Gallagher & Mike Lane - Oasis  (Solid Stone Remix)
Julian Vincent and Shannon Hurley - Lost in space (Mark Ottens Original mix)
ATB feat Sean Ryan - Killing me inside (Josh Gallahan remix)
Eco - We watched the sunrise till our eyes burned out
Heatbeat - Arganda
Armin Van Buuren feat Christian Burns - This Light Between Us (Armin Van Buurens Great Strings Mix)
Cosmic Gate and Jes - Flying blind (Norin and Rad remix)
Paul van Dyk feat Arty - The Ocean
Activa feat. Cat Martin - My way out (Sonic Element remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment